Executive Committee

Dr. Wanda West, President

Director of Special Projects

Central Georgia Technical College

Dr. Henry Ficklin, President

Executive Director of Community Affairs

Macon-Bibb County Government

Brenda Brown, Vice President

Vice President for Adult Education

Central Georgia Technical College

Dr. Lori Rodgers, Treasurer

Assistant Superintendent of District Effectiveness

Bibb County School District

Board Members

Paul Allen

HDCI Project Manager

WorkSource Middle Georgia/MGWIB

Mark Bohnsted

Deputy Director

Middle Georgia Regional Library

Rena Canady-Laster

Adjunct Instructor

Central Georgia Technical College

Taryn Collinsworth

Executive Director

Communities In Schools

Susannah Cox Maddux

Owner & Publisher

Macon Magazine

Sallie Devero

Retired Vice President

Central Georgia Technical College

Dr. Lisa Garrett-Boyd

Board Member

Bibb County Board of Education

Quintress Gilbert

Senior Judge

Georgia Department of Juvenile Justice

Janice Habersham

Chairman of the Board

Keep Macon-Bibb Beautiful

Ivey Hall

Executive Director

Macon Area Habitat for Humanity

Horace Holmes, Jr.

Co-Founder & President

Horace Holmes Ministries

Beverly Olson

Trustee (Retired)

The Knight Foundation

June O'Neal

Executive Director

The Mentors Project of Bibb County

Allison Repzynski

Director, Library & Academic Support Services

Central Georgia Technical College

Stacy Uselton

Sr. Manager Human Resources

YKK (USA) Inc.

Jill Vanderhoek

Executive Director

Community Partnership

Moises Velez

Owner & Editor

Que Pasa

Pamela White Colbert

Chief Civil & Magistrate Judge

Bibb County Civil & Magistrate Court

Dr. Sundra Woodford

Community Schools Director

United Way of Central Georgia


Dr. Pamela Carswell

Field Representative

Jim Montgomery

Executive Director

Join Us

There is no limit to what we can achieve when we all work together for a common cause!